Tuesday, March 24th, 2015.

I’ve been requested to name some songs I have enjoyed or have recently found. I started to list them, then realized that it was getting out of hand…This activity bloomed into a chaotic brain dump of lists of various media. The following is the result.

Enjoy.

Songs that I have been enjoying lately:

Finds:

Spring Mix:

Re-Listening to:

Songs my friends have recommended to me (THANK YOU.THANK YOU.THANK YOU.THANK YOU.):

You can find the rest of my finds on my Soundhound playlist here.

Movies:

Recent watches:

  • Chappie
  • Spirited Away
  • Whiplash
  • Birdman

Want to watch:

  • Cinderella
  • Grand Budapest Hotel

Youtube Channels:

Podcasts:

Shows:

  • Fresh off the Boat
  • Firefly
  • Better Call Saul
Leave a Reply

